Tanfolyamvezetőink

TELEPÜLÉSNÉVE-MAIL CÍMTELEFONSZÁM
BiatorbágyTollár Ivett
Balásné Fodor Mónika
ivett.tollar@gmail.com
fod.moni@gmail.com
20/235-0223
20/579-1161
Budapest II. ker.Szabó Ágnesszaboagi2005ah@gmail.com20/562-4735
Budapest XVI. ker.Baczkó Mátébaczkomate@gmail.com70/313-5476
Budapest XVII. ker.Hodos Katalinhkatalin.hodos28@gmail.com20/933-1078
Budapest XX. ker.Bernáth Péter
Forgách Gábor
peterbacsi13@gmail.com
forgachg@gmail.com
20/356-8320
BékéscsabaPappné Fekete Zitapfzita65@gmail.com20/463-5501
CeglédCseriné Demeter Bernadett
Jezerniczky Márta
csebetti73@gmail.com
jezermarta@gmail.com
70/364-8448
30/453-0044
DiósdBalogh Gyuláné Mártamarta@kodio.hu30/940-0004
EgerBetes Ildikó
Lipárdiné Kedves Ágnes
betesildiko@gmail.com
kedves.agnes@gmail.com
20/431-6136
30/823-7311
ÉrdligetOrbán Andrásné Joladorogijola@gmail.com20/416-7803
GyőrFeketéné Kovács Zsuzsatanulnijo.gyor@gmail.com20/824-5827
GyőrGyöngéné Molnár Anitagyongene@gmail.com20/824-6272
GyőrTolnayné Dobó Eszterdoboeszter@gmail.com30/246-3709
GyőrEgyházy Dóradora.egyhazy@gmail.com30/281-6901
GyőrMarekné Stubán Beátastubanbeata@gmail.com20/530-4407
Hódmezővásárhely, MakóPatócs Anikópatocsani@gmail.com70/383-2809
KalocsaKondéné Török Máriakondene.mari@gmail.com70/337-3143
Keszthely, GyenesdiásSzerecz Beátaszereczbea@gmail.com30/634-7639
KiskunfélegyházaNagyné Nagyapáti Anitanagyapatianita@gmail.com70/379-5803
Nagykanizsa, Fonyód, Balatonboglár, Marcali, NagyatádFekete Tamásfektamas@freemail.hu30/929-2013
PécsGarami Andrástanulnijo.pecs@gmail.com30/359-1892
PécsSzénássy Kláraszenassy.klari@gmail.com30/525-6992
Pécs-KozármislenyLónay Eszterlesszike@gmail.co30/403-1783
SalgótarjánAlberti Zsolttanulnijo.salgotarjan@gmail.com20/436-2978
SiófokMizerák Beáta
Tóthné Zachár Gyöngyi
mizbeata@gmail.com
tzgyongyi@gmail.com
30/972-2567
20/336-0383
SopronLáng-Németh Irma
Császár Mária
tanulnijo.sopron@gmail.com
macsaszi@gmail.com
20/569-7466
30/720-4720
SzegedJoóné Ladányi Ildikóladanyi.ildiko@t-online.hu30/483-7410
SzegedLovász Évalovaszeva@gmail.hu20/494-7704
SzegedValent Beátavalent.beata.e.v@gmail.com70/940-4812
SzombathelyMolnár Péterné Boritanulnijo.szombathely@gmail.com70/616-7262
Szombathelydr. Padányi Zsoltné Mártipadanyi.marti@gmail.com20/971-5918
SzombathelySzakos Ibolyamatrozcsoki@gmail.com30/462-0013
TapolcaHorváthné Dér Erzsébetdererzsebet2@gmail.com20/360-2066
ZalaegerszegKoch Margitmirgat8@gmail.com30/560-0303